Cambo

Turned the corner into my street tonight and I spotted Ben standing at at the edge of the pavement and cars passing by him ( to be fair the lead car was a woman who had spotted him and slowed down). My heart was in my mouth but all was well thankfully...

He then ran into the back garden and grabbed the sword him and Cambo were playing with and shouted "the Germans are coming" (apologies ). I think Cameron must have learned him that one .

Oh and Cameron is a happy boy I just told him to look straight at me no smiles. Practicing full manual not av on the instructions of Ms Jenny!!

just watching the programme Hebrides : Islands on the edge - amazing if you like natural history. Nearly had a teary moment but the seal pup that was on the way out managed to survive . And the eagles are just amazing. I want to visit now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.