Memories

of My Boy, Billy :)

Some of you may remember I lost Billy to bonemarrow cancer suddenly, some years ago.

So I've finally got around to choosing some nice frames and putting pictures up of him in the house, this is one of them :)

And thank you so much for all the love for Charlie yesterday!

Not the day I'd planned as the weather has been dire this morning - driving rain, dark and very wet.  I went to the supermarket and I've got lists of jobs I'm doing in the house today!

One of which, I'm embarrassed and annoyed to find that I have several opened and unopened packets of pasta etc that are a year or more out of date!  I am now going to just have one packet of pasta, one of rice and one of couscous on the go before I buy anymore!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.