Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunset Lane

After an attempt by someone to scam me when I put Mrs BB i-pad on the internet, it was nice to be contacted by someone honest who paid cash on delivery when we dropped it off in Leominster town this afternoon.  We enjoyed a walk around looking in a number of antique centres there.

I was with my dad a couple of hours on Thursday and he had three phone calls from 'scammers'. It does seem to be getting worse. Too many people not willing to worse for an honest days pay!

I took a few film photo's on our walk around Leominster, so was in need of a digital blip on the way home. Despite the weather changing, there was lovely light and colour as we turned off The  A49 Hereford Road towards St Owens Cross on the A4137, where I parked up to take a photograph.

We're off out tonight for our weekly 'spoons' experience - won't get ripped off there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.