Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunset Reflections

Cardiff Cuty FC kicked off at 2pm versus Leeds United in the FA Cup which was on televison. By the end of the first half Cardiff were 2-0 up but it ended up 2-2 in injury time, in a thrilling match. Cardiff had a player sent off that stopped a sure goal by hand-ball, and the Cardiff keeper saved the resulting penalty. I won't be too bothered if we lose the replay, as it's a destraction to Cardiff fighting relegation, and the winner of the replay gets to play lowly Boreham Wood or Acrington Stanley!

Mrs BB sent me out as she was cleaning, so I grabbed the camera and got the resulting sunset of a tree and reflections in a lane at Langstone, nr Ross on Wye (Herefordshire UK) with a big puddle. I stood on my car door cill to get it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.