Annie

Phewee, I'm getting behind with Blips. Please forgive me, I'm sure I'll get back on track soon. There has been so much to do.

Meet Annie. We picked her up from Poole in Dorset (about 3 hours drive each way). Thanks sis for giving us an overnight stay to break the journey. 

With Annie, we hope to travel further and find fresh new places to visit and photograph. Then she will give us a comfortable place to come back to at the end of the day. 

At the moment though, we are learning the basics (how does that gas bottle squeeze through that tiny door? Will Jak like his new travel position (the answer is yes, I'm relieved to say). Will the pop top roof fit under car park height restrictions (not tested yet but we are told it will - nervous moments to come).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.