Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Today's MYSTERY?

Thank The Lord for Office-chair Mats, elsewise it'd be all over the Carpet; WHATEVER it is.
( :¬o )
There I was, sitting here @ the Disputer, when I though - "Funny, my feet feel wet."  Looked down at this mess.

Curious thing is - I have "NO eye Deer" what it is! Can NOT think of a thing I've eaten with so much "Blood" and so little Flesh.
It's not a Grape, Satsuma, Apple, Blueberry or Banana; all the fruit I've had in the last week or several.

I did have a Sweet&sour something, and may have inadvertently dropped it - BUT:-
1. I suspect I'd have tramped it around the house, or noticed, at the time.
2. I emphatically do NOT remember it as scarlet. more kinda orangy.


Having "rescued it" I'll see if I can get a clue from the dried remains. IF I find out - you'll know.


;¬ )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.