Why do I have to wear this boot?

Although Phin’s paw is healing slowly, we’ve been putting this wee boot on whenever he goes out in the garden. It’s a bit of a faff to get on but he tolerates it well, even though he looks bemused by the whole situation. Thanks to pipersmom for hosting Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer.

I had another restless sleep and after getting up to let Phin out and sorting his paw, I headed back to bed where I was joined by Phin who fell fast asleep. I didn’t!

I’ve not had much energy today so apart from managing to place a few pieces of the jigsaw and knit a few rows on Mr PHL’s scarf I’ve mostly just watched stuff on my iPad.

Mr PHL is out tonight with his art class friends for a meal so Phin and I are chilling on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.