purplehaze911

By purplehaze911

Tree in the park...

Ok so today I have been taking pics for a competion. The criteria is a landscape conforming to the rule of thirds with front to back in focus.
A bit short on landscapes in my area, most of it is Army land. I quite like this tree though, it has a nice shape to it.
I go to this place often as it is a quiet place to get your head straight. This is where I read magazines and wish I was away in my caravan.
Time constraints are horrible but a fact of life as we all know. It's horrible being unemployable, been nearly a year now about another 20 to go I suppose, lol.
This is a place where you can reflect on life and what is has dealt you. There are people far worse of than me but it is frustrating having a skill and not being able to use it. Still another day beckons and more photography! I would have been jealous of someone in my position last year but now its not so funny.
Speak to you all tomorrow, Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.