purplehaze911

By purplehaze911

Shameful Day.....

I haven't felt very well today, so I showered, ate breakfast and went back to bed...it has been pouring and the wind is howling through the window, severe weather warnings- in May! The weather is upside down.
They say the English always talk about the weather, well to that I say we have much to discuss..
I am sorting out my Flickr account into some sort of order, still feeling not brilliant, only been downstairs to get drinks.....oh I have enquired about a photography degree, they are contacting me tomorrow with some options so something positive! Hurrah!
Roll on tomorrow, hopefully better for photography and me, but I fear the weather will still not play ball!
See you all tomorrow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.