Light & sight

By CameronDP

So there I was...

...standing in the street, taking pictures of my shadow, and this started playing in my head...
Hey ho, here I am again. I have gotten into a bad habit recently of leaving my blips until very late at night, by which time parts of my brain have already started to shut down for the night. Last night for example, I was just trying to riff on the idea of another weekend winding to the end of its reel, but it was late, I was kinda sorta tired a bit and I may have slipped into obscurity like a jaunty janitor on a just mopped floor.
I have been in a certain amount of pain today... The bad leg isn't really back to normal yet. I may just have to actually go to the doctors again... not big on doing that usually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.