Her favourite

Harps wee dog is her most precious little thing in the whole world.  Probably even more than me. Hehe. It use to be mines. Mr R bought me it 10 years ago and when she was 1 she took a attachment to it. 

Another early blip today. The jedi is absolutely miserable.  He was sick again this morning,  so I bathed him. I think it took longer to run the bath than how long he spent in it. He normally loves the bath.  At least I managed ro get him clean. 

I'm so thankful that the bigger wildlings have been good at entertaining themselves.  They have had more screen time than normal but under these circumstances it's fine. 

Sorry I don't get round to replying to people on here so I'll write a bit. 

I've kept a food diary for Carson.  I started one back in August and did one for 6 weeks. Can't see any reason from that why he's always ill.  With Xander I could.  He had lots of food intolerances when he was wee. 
Strawberries are quite a new thing for Carson.  It's only been the last few weeks he has been obsessed with them. 
his Tonsils are still huge and haven't went down since his hospital stay. At least he's drinking which is good. I'm sure there is other replies I need to do but my brain is mush today. Hehe . 

Family dinner tonight.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.