DON'T LET THE SUN GO DOWN ON ME

Went over to Mums today.  It was reat to see her as it's the first time I've seen this year.  She is doing well.  Like me she still has a cough from her cold but otherwise doing well.

After our catch up and some lunch we just came home via Morecambe Prom and the A6.  Nothing much to photograph really due to poor light and the weather.  

Levens Kitchens is closed until 15th Jauary and we didn't really need to stop so we just came home.

I realised i hadn't taken a photo so I took this from the A590 as the light caught my eye.  I can't quite remember where along there I took this it was a case of taking a few shots of scenes as we drove past and picking the best one.   It wasn't easy as it was feeling quite dark by then due to the weather but it's quite a p leasant scene I think.  

Do take care everyone, stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.