ALMOST THERE

as sung by one if my favourite singers Andy Williams.

A busy day today, just doing housework.  Sadly the house elves in this abode have all left so its down to me to do it!

The lovely Lindt chocolates were a present from my Mums neighbour and we are limiting ourselves to one a day.  

I still have a box of my favourites. BENDIX MINTS but I'm saving those for when G next visits in the Spring and will savour them one a day then.

I've now sorted all my photos our, some will stay in an organised muddle but from 2022 onwards all new photos will be fully catalogued in LT Classic, yeah and gulp, bound to come across things I don't Understand!

Nothing much else to say today so I will lose off now and say thank you so much for continuing to call I and for all the comments, stars and hearts all so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.