Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

sitting on the dock of the bay...

Two friends enjoying the sun. And five minutes later the sleet was falling, followed by rain, wind and sunshine again. I'm so bloody siick of this weather.

Thanks for all the kind comments over the weekend - much appreciated.

I've just bought myself a new 7in Samsung tablet. Already having a Galaxy phone, I thought that Swype might be a good APP to install. Before installation there's a disclaimer stating that all input, except passwords, will be harvested by Google and Dragon. I guess that privacy is a long gone, slightly naive concept these days..

Kill the president. Bomb the Whitehouse. Downing Street is my target. Saddam is my hero. Revolution is in the air.

If I'm not here tomorrow, you'll know why!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.