Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

Oh, you've got green eyes.

13th Day of Musical May: New Order - Temptation.

Kinda running out of inspiration today. I mean I missed the great opportunity of a picture including a screen showing the new Sipping Jetstreams video and a class of wine so ... there was no point in doing something meaningful anymore, was it ? (But I'm consciously hiding you the fact that I was that close to build a pyramid with an ashtray, a pack of cigarettes and a lighter, and take a picture of it. So yeah, you're lucky in the end.)

This picture is far from being perfect - not enough light. But what I like about it is how the blurry background sparkles and tends to have more importance than the foreground. Something that you cannot really see but that catches your eyes. Temptation, if you like. And what I quite like about that song is that I still don't really know if I like it or not...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.