Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

If you build yourself a myth.

14th Day of Musical May: Beach House - Myth.

[The pictures of the past three days could also be called: "Using English nature for the sake of photography"...]

Note to myself though: ALWAYS take your camera with you to Uni, no matters how heavy you think your bag is. I missed so many opportunities today due to the schizophrenic weather we had - sun, rain, wind, rain, wind sun, sunwindrain, HAIL, hey dude, make your mind. When I came back home walking -40 minutes of sunset- the sky was changing so fast that I could have taken pictures for the next ten days. But no. So I walked fast to the house, grabbed my camera and went back to the spot I had found. But I was two minutes late, the orange and the pink and the purple on the clouds were already gone.

This one was then the best I could take, but you have to know that I also hesitated with one from the other side of the road with very heavy and ominous clouds. Oh English weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.