Matching

I bought some new bedding a few days ago and popped it on this morning when I changed the bedding.

I was just getting into bed with my latest book and realised what a great match they are!

It has been another wet day. I got a little damp on the way to the tower this morning and then it dried up for a while but for the past few hours the wind has been howling and I can hear driving rain.  I think we are in for a wet old week!

We played another episode of our taskmaster game.  We had to build towers out of things starting with T.  Leo won as he somehow managed to get a tape measure to stand upright at a great height by jamming it up into the ceiling.  He well and truly beat the rest of us with our towels, toilet rolls and boxes of tea towers - especially as mine fell over when we were judging which was the tallest!

I like the game but it involves lots of tidying up afterwards….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.