Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Seven Hundred Seventy-One

That's how many tiny pieces are in my new Lego kit.  When it's all done it should look like the picture on the box.  Should be easy, right?  I'm anxious to get started on it but just haven't had time.  Sometimes I wonder how I ever had time to work!  This will be blipped again when it's finished. :-)

I finally had to do housework and laundry today, couldn't put it off any longer.  That took all day and I have one load of laundry that I left for morning.  I was hoping to have time to catch up with Blip today and maybe post something other than another EB.  Maybe tomorrow....

I am grateful that PD is feeling better.  He has been miserable with back pain for several days.  He said he's sure it isn't from shoveling snow off the deck after I told him not to do it.  I'm going to have to hide the snow shovels!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.