Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday Selfie

I think I've been eating too much fruit!  Today is Silly Saturday in honor of Admirer and I am hosting.  I planned to remind everyone yesterday, but I should have had someone remind me!  I'll be remembering Admirer as I go through the entries and will award hearts and HMs early next week.

I was busy with errands all afternoon.  One of them was to rejoin the gym that I left when I joined the Rec Center.  The RC is across town and the equipment is always busy.  So, my plan is to keep going to the RC for water aerobics and to the gym (5 minutes away) on the other days.  I'm determined to stick to it!

I am grateful for 'Silver Sneakers', a benefit from my health insurance.  It covers all the costs of both memberships. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.