Life through the lens...

By ValC

9 years of Mono Monday’s

Well done to all those who have hosted Mono Monday since Paladain started the challenge on 27th January 2014.
My first entry was 7/4/14. The theme was ‘ wood’ and I blipped our barometer.
Many thanks to Skeena for hosting today.
I don’t enter every week, but it is nice to do a mono photo every now and again. I always find them more difficult than ordinary colour.
Today to celebrate I have made a collage of a few of the entries I have done over the past 9 years.

Posting early today as it is Wine Club tonight.
Three of our members are doing ‘ Call My Bluff’. Never any good at this. I usually get them all wrong, but it is always a fun evening, and as we are at Healds Hall, Liversedge the food is good too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.