Mono Monday

I had to read again today's Mono Monday challenge, and when the penny dropped, threw together today's effort. I think it is wonderful that these challenges run and run, and a big thank you to all the Blippers that set them for us to follow or not.

A chilly but .dry day so far. The outside temperature has stayed at 8'C today. I did go for a short yomp this morning of 2.7 miles but the wind was cold.

This afternoon I thought was about time that I reorganised the PC, as the last week I have been using my laptop. And had been able to print anything as leads were not connected, and as I had transferred most of the storage data over to the larger external drive, thought I better get on with it. All done and everything works, including the printer which coughed and spluttered into action, and printed out 3 copies of Sue's itinerary, which is a bit late as she already had a copy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.