Eggcellent

My gear  - lights etc had fallen into the water saturated grass outside with the wind and rain beating in last night. With trepidation I stood it up with the boys watching and switching on the lights. Yay it worked - not just for a few seconds as it had been in the past but yes the lights worked. Rob just must have breathed a sigh of relief as he again surely must have known what was coming if it all blew up!

I had bumped into Mr Fox whilst putting out food and I don't know who was more startled but he was hungry and came back in probably from watching my antics from in the unmown grass. 

I think I have had at least three regular foxes in quite quickly - it's cold out there .... so glad I have given him/them a meal for this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.