New reality day 892

Christmas present (one of the best toys at the moment): the wiener rope

In Finnish language we might say that some has "wieners over eyes"  which means that they are plastered / drunk out of their minds. So this toy is the most hideous we have, but Buddha loves it and it also makes me smile every time we play with this.

My day at work was okay. LOTS to learn, had a good day, but not sure if this is for me. Certainly it's not for long, but how long can I maintain my mental health doing it, not sure. Some of the calls are just sick.There's a lot of sickos out there. A lot. And that's the worst part of that job.

Now I have to pay some bills and go to bed. I've been up since 5:42 when my husband woke up. I woke up too, and could not catch any sleep after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.