HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Bare

The trees are bare again. This morning it was still winter wonderland.

The temperatures were rising today bit over to the plus side, and all the snow dropped to the ground or melted away. 2 more days with plus temperatures and then we go back to the full on winter. And should get some new snow on Friday.

I called the office today. Got some new information for the future. Also the boy was too sick to be leaving anywhere with me and it's not my responsibility to work with people in that condition. They will evaluate (for the future) if he's even capable for this kind of service at the moment or if he should have different kind of help. My opinion is that he's too sick for this, but it's not gonna be up to me.

It was a surprise to me that the violence was not addressed better. I would have assumed that all these kind of things would be documented and taken into stats.

I felt it was a good conversation, but it missed the "how are you" part. It would have been nice to be asked. It wouldn't change anything, only the part of being treated like a human being .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.