Is nine excessive?

Took myself off to Asda this morning to look at their frames. There was a pretty decent selection of frames and after narrowing it down to 3, I finally chose a pair I was happy with. So 2 pairs of varifocals, one tinted as sunglasses fir the princely sun of £140. Seems like too good to be true, hoping they’re ok when they arrive in 10 days or so.

After picking up the shopping I headed home for lunch and then spent the afternoon knitting.

We finally got the Christmas decoration boxes back out of the loft and 45 minutes later the house was back to normal. I even found time to sort through everything and put a bagful aside to take to the charity shop.

When I was sitting through the recitations I found 9 different native scenes and thought it was perfect for today’s MonoMonday theme. Thanks to Skeena for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.