Guilty Pleasures

Anyone who knows me will know that this photo is a rare event. Cousteau would love to be allowed to snuggle up on the couch of a cold evening. However, one decision Canterbury and I made when we got a dog was that he would not be allowed on the furniture. We have stuck to that for the past three and a half years. I am still sticking to it, honest! However, when my beautiful red dog stood next to the cream couch (washable cover), he just looked so good, I couldn't resist a quick photoshoot.

Up he jumped. Needing no encouragement.

Er, I'm off now to try and get those muddy paw prints out of the couch cover.

Cousteau's guilty pleasure? A cuddle on the couch.

Mine? Well, that too, I guess. :)

Gosh! I've just realised how long it's been since I did a Cousteau blip. About time then.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.