Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Nine

In honor of Mono Monday being ongoing since Jan of 2014 started by Paladain. Skeena started our Tagging system and a huge thanks to him for that and also for hosting this month!!
        Nine years and Nine arms on this beautiful big Saguaro!  Now this little guy was not the biggest as Joe and I saw one that had at least 20 arms!!   Joe and I went to the Saguaro National Forest today and I'll put a shot of the forest in the extras.  Not what most of us are used to!  
   Hope you all have had a great Monday and thanks for stopping by.  I'll get to some journals but as we've been so busy I am not always able to get to all your journals.     Thanks also for the wonderful comments and the hearts and stars too!  Most appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.