Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Today's tools

Some people's tools include hammers, nails, and saws.  Others include knives, spices, and sauces.  Still others include keyboards, monitors and social media.  

Some days, my tools are quite simple... paper and pens.  Today was one of those days.

I've finally found a great system for my planner and project notes.  Everything fits nice in two compact notebooks, pictured here, with two of my favorite pens.  

t rained all day - no snow - just rain.  That atmospheric river with its high winds seems more like an breezy trickle today.  But it was just grey all day.  Nothing to photograph . . . just grey.   

I haven't been commenting much lately.  I hope to get back in the swing of things soon.  Thanks for your patience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.