The second half of life..

By twigs

The time is NOW

I've been waiting for a 'special' to come up on a new laundry tub I wanted.  Exciting stuff, huh?!  By chance I noticed an advert in an email this morning that told me there was a special on NOW - an even better special than I'd previously seen at that - bonus!  I wasted no time in hopping in the car and heading down the road to secure one.  Within an hour or so I was back home and figuring what I might need to install it.  Removing the old one was pretty straightforward then some thinking was needed.  Or phone a friend.... L & M were very happy to help but they only time they had free for a few days was....NOW!  After a few relatively minor hiccups it was all installed, replumbed and working a dream.  Yay!  No more bending down to get to the laundry powder - my back will be very happy :)  Big thanks to L & M for everything - pretty good team work I thought!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.