Claudio

Claudio is the owner of Secret Art, a fascinating gallery just off Brick Lane. He sells art works that also appear on walls in the area. I dropped in today for a look. Some tempting pictures. 

Having established that he comes from Milan, we had a good chat about Italy and the constraining bureaucracy there which makes it very difficult for small businesses to start up compared with the UK. 

He also showed me a flyer for a forthcoming immersive horror experience which you can read about on his website. I'm sure it will be good but I explained that I am terrified of the horror genre so would not be taking up the 10% discount offer.

And in the evening we had an excellent Arts Society talk about Pompeii. I have been but it made me want to revisit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.