Today's Special

By Connections

Two Ways to Look at a Rose Bud

(See the extra for the second way)

We've had lovely weather recently -- 55 F. /almost 13 C. at noon today. Our witch hazel will soon be in bloom, but what will happen if/when winter weather returns? 

It's been nearly three years since the first Covid case in the United States was discovered in Washington, the state I live in. I sometimes wonder what I might have done over that time period -- particularly in terms of travel -- had Covid not appeared and had a profound impact on everyone's lives.

Thank goodness for Blipfoto, which has enabled me to see other places and people I think of as my friends, whether I've met them in person prior to the pandemic or only see them here!


Blip 2239

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.