Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Standard exam time weather...

Lucky for me, I don't have an exams...

I had a lovely lie in this morning, after a late night out with the uni ones, last night. When I got up, I had a quick shower. Laura then gave me a call to organise some stuff for our birthday night out. We're going out for dinner and drinks, then her and I are staying over in a hotel in Belfast on Monday night.

I, then headed up to see my tutor, unfortunately he wasn't in. So, I had some lunch, went to the library and came home. It was such a lovely sunny day, so I couldn't resist a snap of Queen's in the sun.

Becca's coming down this evening and we're going to the new Bubbaque restaurant in Belfast, then to see Star Trek. I'm quite looking forward to it.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.