AirVentures

By AirVentures

Impending Doom

Ugh, the thought of a full week of work ahead. We already have three long weekends booked for this year but I need to get at least a week's holiday booked so we have something fab to look forward to.

Today was spent with the nephews, first time I've been able to see them since Christmas day thanks to covid. We all had a lovely time eating Burger King and pain au chocolat and getting excited about our forthcoming trip to Disneyland, oh yes I am one of the best aunties ever! That's about all I'm good at though!

Husband left us to it and went out to watch the football in peace, I don't blame him, the boys are wild. Peace and quiet resumed at the back of 7, its always lovely to see them but it's ever so peaceful when they go home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.