Monkeeeeeeeeey business

The weather today has been a lot drier I am pleased to say but it has been rather windy and cold . Fairly busy again at work with helping out in the yard and a couple of mill jobs .
This evening my weekly trip to visit Mum who is doing well. I took this cuddly toy monkey down with me to see if she wanted it to add to her ever growing collection . She liked it and has given it pride of place on the settee , so I grabbed a shot on mobile and blip sorted. 
I won this on the game site where I have Won before since my last win i have won another tote bag as well as this toy. I play on the site most days for a bit of fun and to pass some time so the wins are an added bonus .
Back home how watching some football on  TV then some general TV viewing later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.