LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Burning

Another cold day today but probably not as cold as the last couple of days but still to cold. still plenty going on at work receiving lots of stock from the other branch in the city that has now closed .
Tomorrow could be an interesting day as we are getting a new computer system in our branch tomorrow so fingers crossed it all goes well .
After work this evening a quick trip to Lidl's to get a few bits and then home for some tea. A steady night and all indoors for the night in my onesie when I realised I hadn't got a blip so I grabbed my mobile and took this shot of one of Julie's candles that  Jeri got her for Christmas as she likes to have scented candles burning away in the house . As you can see a rather fun label on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.