LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Early Morning Stroll

This morning I had to drop my car off ready for its MOT. So once it was dropped off a steady stroll to work. My route took me through the carpark for the local Tesco so I got my phone out and took a shot of a near deserted carpark. It was a little chilly again so I was pleased to arrive at work. 
Today has been a bit of a mixed day the good news is my car went through its MOT with no real problems so that was a relief. On the bad news as I mentioned my car insurance was set to go up in price quite a lot partly due to my speeding conviction , it has cost me around £300 more than last year and the speeding conviction added on around £120 of that. Finally more spending tonight as the dehumidifier we have started playing up and needs replacing as its reached the end of the road so £270 for a new one mind you the one it is replacing we got 12 years ago so it has lasted fingers crossed this one lasts as long as we have gone for the same make different model an Ebac I can highly recommend it. 

Relaxing now with some Carabao cup football Liverpool V Fulham  1-0 to Fulham at half time 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.