Annieone

By Annieone

A New Painting.....!!

And by a local artist too...we had a wonderful chat with him at one of the markets before Christmas.....he had some beautiful watercolors....but then most of you who know me....know of my ‘obsession’ with chickens....(all birds but chickens in particular)!! So this Rooster had no chance ...he had to come home with me and join my ‘wall’ of chicken art..!
They all have names and a special meaning....
I love him but haven’t named him yet...!!
The painter is retired ( I can’t remember from what)....but has found a new hobby for life.....he also had a fabulous painting of a Border Collie.....I was very tempted....

Another totally miserable wet day....with a few spells of sunshine for minutes during the afternoon...
And it’s to continue raining and get colder....the joys of an Irish winter...!!?

January 11th...quote
Keep Your Environment Clean And Tidy....!

I agree totally ...if everybody did their bit etc. etc..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.