Annieone

By Annieone

Ok ...Which.....!!!??

Would you choose if these were the last few and I’d only give you one....now if I had no manners at all and took first choice...mine would always be that tall red one...which is a dark chocolate cherry liqueur....my absolute favorite...!!
My next would be the red Lindor although I haven’t yet tasted the Lindor on the left (it’s a new one)...I think hazelnut with a coffee center...! It was one of our ‘restrained’ buys at the Lindt shop on Tuesday...!!
So, I’m just wondering if any of you have sweets, chocolate etc like this still lurking around since Christmas....!!??
I am going to have to put it all away out of my sight...:)))
Although I heard a very interesting discussion with a dietitian on the radio today....saying that January shouldn’t be considered the ‘restrictive ‘ month....rather we should look at our overall diet and see what healthy add-ons we could have..
And commit to a little more exercise each day instead of a ‘starvation’ diet...not a good plan when we need comfort and warmth this time of year...she also had a lot to say about the over use of vitamin supplements...she wasn’t in favor at all (except for Vit D from Halloween til St. Patrick’s Day)...!,
I like her thinking...!!

January 12th...Quote.
Choose Freely And Accept The Consequences....!!

That’s one to think about....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.