Books......!!!

These books have spent the last number of years on the very top shelf..(ceiling height) of the living room end of my kitchen...I ‘rescued’ them today while looking for something else...they were in a sorry dusty state but I’ve cleaned them all down now ..( I’m a disgrace....the ‘Cleaning Fairy’ doesn’t seem to ever reach that high)...I’ll have to have ‘strong words’ with her...
Anyhoo, now that they are rescued and back down to normal level, I’m looking forward to reading them all again....some I’ve never read and some half ...
And as you can see they all relate in some form to my absolute favorite subject ...FOOD....and so much the better if it’s food and a story...!!
Friday again....so wishing you all a nice weekend..

And Friday the 13th....Quote for today...

Life Is A Balancing Act...!

That’s for sure...:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.