Annieone

By Annieone

Progress……!!!

Slowly but surely my blanket is enlarging…!!

Extras …my cooking attempts today…
Chicken Noodle Soup….delicious….but will be even better when I ‘build’ the flavours of the broth and use my homemade chicken stock…..!!
And Mr H’s (of the handshake fame) Oat Biscuits…..
Just out of the oven but I think way too sweet….so I’ll be doing some adjustments to these too!!
Other extra …his book that I use..

Thanks again for the continued good wishes….i appreciate them all..
I’m not a 100% but better than I was….a bit more energy…but wiped out in general…not a particularly pleasant week to look forward to next week :))
But just have to ‘toughen up’ and get on with it..
Thankful to be seen so soon.

Hope all are having a good weekend..
A xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.