In A Serious Bid.....!!!!

To drink more water...my Blip today is of my new water bottle...!!
I rather like the way my spotty table cloth shows through it...!
Hubby bought me this on Sunday on a very brief visit to a shopping center to exchange a Christmas present. Not a comfortable experience..too many people.
However, in a few minutes I exchanged my hoodie...bought some Nespresso coffee pods and this bottle.
Anyway, drinking water and staying hydrated is the secret weapon that helps us cope with so many things..
And it’s easy to say ‘drink the water ‘ but not always easy to do....but a very healthy habit to form...!!

On a lighter note, can anyone tell me what is our attraction to celebrity (broad term that)!! endorsed products might be.....???? As you can see a famous ‘keep fit’ and great foodie cook is ‘on’ my bottle (I’m a fan)...?????
Will that tempt me to drink more water....????
Just interested to know what anyone thinks...!!!!
Meanwhile I’ll keep drinking the water..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.