Where In The World .........???

Will we ever be able to travel to next....??
Who knows..?? But hopefully travel adventures will be possible again by 2022..!!
This is my Globe lit up with all the locations of the Constellations visible around it...and the extra is unlit...
And the Genesis dog is my Irish Wolfhound...!

I’m very glad to be ‘back ‘ connected in the techie world too...thank you all for the kind comments ...I didn’t mean to cause concern...!
I probably could have tried my phone but my hubby had to use the Data Hotspot on it to connect to work for the week so i didn’t want to use up the available Data...anyway we’re both back in business now..!
We took the time with blank tv screens and no internet to read and relax ..I also rigged up my DVD and we’re watching Downton from the start...!!
That would certainly take your mind off current worries..
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.