Annieone

By Annieone

Ironing......!!!!

Well....it’s got to be done...love it or hate it...!!!
And which is it for you...??
I quite like it when I’m in the mood....put on some good music and off you go..! Except I don’t iron much anymore ....most things nowadays if you take them out of the drier when warm ..give them a good shake ...and fold well ..it does the job..
But it doesn’t work for everything!!

I’m just thinking..is this a boring Blip..???
But I’m really determined to try for the 365 one a day photos this year...although I’m Blipping since 2007 I’ve never managed to do that..!!
But that will mean that some days probably just can’t be very interesting..although I did ‘catch’ one of my bookshelves in the background there....maybe that’s of interest..!!
Anyway it’s always wonderful being on here every day looking at other blippers photos and reading interesting journals..!

It’s Friday again ....have a good weekend...A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.