This Is It.....!!!!

Nearly finished at last.....just a few days of December left to complete....!
I am so delighted that I took on the challenge of the Temperature Blanket...it’s been a joy to do and I’m really pleased with the way it’s turned out ...
This is July 1st to Dec 31st....I will join the two pieces down the center and it will make a perfect throw for my bed...!
I now want to calculate how much yarn I used and how much it cost me to make...!!
Interesting.....I’m still recording the temperature at Noon ..it’s just become a habit now ....I won’t take on anything as big as this but I’d like to do something to mark the year...!!
Any suggestions..??

And the other news today is that we’ve made a rather large purchase...at least hubby made it for me.....something I’ve been researching for a few weeks ....I do hope I’ve made the right choice...!! Only time will tell and all I can say is ‘great things’ will be expected from me from now on...!!!???
I’ll say no more til Monday....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.