Annieone

By Annieone

Hide & Seek.....!!

Bit of an EB tonight as I’d taken no other photos....
But Mel was happy to oblige but then wouldn’t pose...
So this one has to do....
I’ve been finishing Mr. Fox ..(will Blip him tomorrow)..! I’ll do his finishing touches in the morning,,
Just another ordinary Sunday...very, very cold and wet again..we went to see the Nanny but she was fast asleep so didn’t know we were there...! So Son headed back West before the weather got too bad..!
It was good to see him, if even only for a short while...I sent him back with a fresh loaf of Soda Bread and various other bits and pieces...( what else would an Irish Mammy do)....!!
We find it tough that they are so far away...
But, I keep having to tell myself that they could have stayed in Australia...!!

Sunday 15th....Quote
Whatever Game You’re Playing, Be A Good Sport....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.