Ooooh Deliciousness.....!!!

Look what arrived in the post this afternoon......these gorgeous chocolates....a gift from my cousin who lives in Luxembourg..
And me trying to ‘behave’ and cut back a bit after all the Christmas excesses...there’s no chance now....:)))
I love, love, love good quality chocolate and having eaten (just 1)!!! I can tell you this is the best...!
And just look at the beautiful box.....which I love every bit as much as the chocolate...I’ll be using it when it’s empty..!!

My extra is the completed Mr. Fox who has just been collected and gone to his new home...!

Freezing ‘Bulldogs’ here all day...temps climbed to 2degs C round lunch time...we’re hoping it doesn’t snow.!

Monday 16th January.....Quote
Develope Your Leadership Skills...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.