Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Small objects of desire

My Tascam DR-05X which is a brilliant piece of equipment and captures such rich sounds. I've just started using it to record segments of my podcast and it is very good. Comes with a free hat ...

I have this fantasy that one day I'm sitting on a train and someone famous and interesting sits down opposite me. I pull out my little recorder and they agree to give an interview. Better still if it's someone I really admire. 

So here is a challenge. If you could interview one person for a podcast who would it be?

Back in the real world -

Shitty day work wise. Partly my own fault for getting too wound up and then disengaging. Plus I had what can only be described as an altercation with someone senior who has a rep for being awkward. And it was cold and wet. 

The Dizzle however had some great news having passed another training course and added another string to his bow. Very proud of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.