Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Happy days are here again

Last time we had a call she was not happy. I took this shot on FaceTime although I have changed the background as she had a cruddy old bookcase behind her with no books in it. This may be fake but at least it looks the part for a Canadian gal in the middle of winter.

We spent ages discussing her planned trip on the Pacific crest trail starting at the beginning of May. She’s going to be walking 4300 km over several months from San Diego all the way up to British Columbia. It will be such an amazing experience.

As days off go, this was suboptimal. I had to do some work, there were things to do around the house and it pissed down with rain. but I found a new host for my podcast, which I’m hoping will make my new found hobby easier from a technical perspective. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.