Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Tableau with wooden candlesticks

Also known as "a didn’t-leave-the-house-today blip".

I put in a whole working day on my latest podcast today. You can find it here on Spotify or via my website www.eyecatchingwords.blog. I’m particularly pleased with my piece on the personalities of kitchen appliances. There is also a review of the Frans Hal’s exhibition in London and the Anthony Hopkins film about Nicholas Winton and even a piece from a fellow blipper (used with permission), plus some other stuff. This is episode 57. It would be great if you could listen for even a few minutes (you don’t have to listen to the whole episode for it to count towards my numbers). It’s a non-monetised Labour of love and rather like blipfoto, now I’ve started I can’t stop.

Stay safe in this cold and icy weather folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.