Jan 11

After I finished my merchandising assignments today I decided to stop on Citadel Hill to get a few photos.
This morning the wind chill made it feel like -14 C, but by the afternoon it was nicer. the wind seemed to have died down. It's nice to see the sun.
On Monday I will be back at the same store I was at today to help with the nail color reline. Today I parked across the street at the Sobeys parking lot and I got a warning that I should not have been parked there. I will have to check to see if there is underground parking for the building where Shoppers is located. There is a 2 hour limit for on street parking in the area. It is close to the universities and downtown so parking is limited. Most people that shop there either walk or take the bus.
Tomorrow I am at one of my usual stores here in Dartmouth.
My new roommate won't be moving in this weekend after all. She messaged me today and said she tested positive for covid on Sunday and is still feeling bad, she doesn't want to take the chance that she will still be positive on the weekend. 
The cats are going to have to get used to being on their own during the day. They had gotten used to having Cathy and Glen here when I was working. The 2 of them gave both cats lots of attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.